This special interactive show hosted by Joan Bakewell sees various public figures and celebrities pose, as previous winners and contestants of Portrait Artist of the Year take turns to paint them live via Facebook Live. With the global public invited to paint along.

Sitters painted (in order) – Akram Khan, Bernardine Evaristo, Rankin, Rob Rinder, Will Young, Noel Fielding, Clare Balding, Mary Beard, Professor Green, Russell Tovey, Samira Ahmed and Dannii Minogue

Facebook Live April – December 2020

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.